I've just discovered that you cannot have two Google accounts open at the same time. In other words, if you are logged in to the blog (under your own user name) and then log in to the Google Docs site with the class username, you will automatically be logged out of the blog - and may find that you lose work, if you are halfway through writing a post.
And vice-versa too; if you're reading the Wisdom online and log in to the blog, you'll find that you lose access to the document.
This is bad design on Google's part, I think. Just remember to logout from the Google docs site and the blog when you're finished.
Thursday, September 4, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment